HeaderJr.jpg

COSQUÍN ROCK CHILE
06.10.2018

MOVISTAR ARENA

LOTUS PRODUCCIONES

PRODUCTION ADVANCE
General Information - Production

PRODUCTION:

 

Please advise us of any stage backdrops or unique set/staging.
Everything must roll or fly. Cosquín Rock Chile Does Not Allow PYRO or CONFETTI.
If you wold like to discuss this policy please contact Either:

 

Anthony Gene Guterac (Festival Production Manager) or Andres Varnava (Festival Director).
 

Please let us know if you carrying your own consoles, moving lights, backline or other production elemnts.
Because of the large number of artist coming onsite over the course of the weekend, we cannot guarantee that we can accomodate all request.

 

The earlier you coordinate your needs with us, the better chance we can try to accommodate you.
 

If you are carrying wireless rig or radios, be prepared to change frequencies/channels. RF can be intermittent and unpredictable with all the traffic surrounding the festival.
 

BACKLINE RENTAL:
 

If you need to rent backline, please advance with your stage manager and Anthony Gene Guterac (Festival Production Manager), as soon as possible so that your requested gear is heald well in advance.
They will need your stage plot, input list and backline list ASAP.

 

Backline Rental is 100% Artist Cost (unless otherwise stipulated in your contract).
An estimate will be provided once we´ve received your backline list.

Production Director

Andres Varnava

andres@lotuspro.cl

+569 9719 8256

Event Manager
Antonella Bruna

antonella.bruna@lotuspro.cl

+569 4480 7684

Production Manager

Anthony Guterac

anthony@lotuspro.cl

+569 9748 5270

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Over Night PM

Milagros Oviedo

milagros.oviedo@lotuspro.cl

+569 6245 1995

Booking & Artist Relations

Alicia Norero

alicia@lotuspro.cl

+569 9537 0786

Ground Transportation

Werner Eissmann

werner.eissmann@lotuspro.cl

+569 9276 7284

Backstage Manager
Paz Carrasco 

paz.carrasco@lotuspro.cl

+569 8828 0875