GREENDAY
SCL 12.11.2017
ESTADIO BICENTENARIO DE LA FLORIDA

LOTUS PRODUCCIONES

LOTUS PRODUCCIONES

Production Director

Andres Varnava

andres@lotuspro.cl 

+569 9719 8256

Site Manager 

Fabiola de los Angeles

fabiola@lotuspro.cl 

+569 8418 6676

Production Manager

Anthony Guterac

anthony@lotuspro.cl 

+569 9748 5270

Over Night PM

Milagros Oviedo

milagros.oviedo@lotuspro.cl 

+569 6245 1995

Bookin & Artist Relatios

Alicia Norero

alicia@lotuspro.cl

+569 9537 0786

Ground Transportation

Werner Eissmann

werner.eissmann@lotuspro.cl

+56 9 9276 7284

Backstage Manager
Paz Carrasco 

paz.carrasco@lotuspro.cl

+569 8828 0875